Southeast Development Resource Group Logo

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Beck, LeAnn I&R Sepcialist labeck@sedev.org
Cahill, Helen SHIP Volunteer Coordinator hcahill@sedev.org
Clark, Janella RCP Family Advocate jclark@sedev.org
Cloud, Jan Public Guardian for the Elderly jcloud@sedev.org
Crawford, Valarie Program Coordinator: Options vcrawford@sedev.org
Davidson, Lakesha RCP Family Advocate ldavidson@sedev.org
Fairchild, Crystal SHIP Coordinator cfairchild@sedev.org
Graham, Staci CHOICES Case Manager sgraham@sedev.org
Grant, Criss Director cgrant@sedev.org
Hale, Jillian Transportation Coordinator jhale@sedev.org
Hyde, Veronica Senior Health Coordinator vhyde@sedev.org
Jorgensen, Theresa Program Coordinator: RCP tjorgensen@sedev.org
Kellerman, Don Assistant Director dkellerman@sedev.org
Martin, Justin I&A Specialist lamartin@sedev.org
Martinex, Roxana Enrollment Coordinator/I&R Specialist rmartinex@sedev.org
McCormick, Kristen Options Counselor kmccormick@sedev.org
McWhorter, Christin Community Outreach Manager cmcwhorter@sedev.org
Miller, Jennifer I&A Specialist jmiller@sedev.org
Moorehead, Debbi CHOICES Case Manager dmoorehead@sedev.org
Neale, Joseph Program Coordinator: NFCSP jneale@sedev.org
Ridge, Denton QA & Enrollment Coordinator/I&R Specialist dridge@sedev.org
Rose, Jennifer CREVAA Advocate jrose@sedev.org
Scogin, Crystal Program Coordinator: Nutrition cscogin@sedev.org
Shaw, Chassity CHOICES Case Manager cshaw@sedev.org
Smith, Kim Public Guardian Program Assistant ksmith@sedev.org
Smith, Stacie HCBS Manager stacies@sedev.org
Stone, Angela Options Counselor astone@sedev.org
Turner, Allen Quality Assurance Coordinator aturner@sedev.org
Tyson, Jamie Manager Information Systems jtyson@sedev.org
Vasbinder, Tanya Case Manager/I&R Specialist tvasbinder@sedev.org
Wilson, Amy SNAP Benefits Coordinator awilson@sedev.org
Woods, Terry CHOICES Manager twoods@sedev.org

Mailing Address: P O Box 4757, Chattanooga, TN 37405 | Physical Address: 1000 Riverfront Parkway, Chattanooga, TN 37402